Calendar

Things to Do in Baltimore

Looking for the best things to do in Baltimore? We've got you covered.
Calendar

Things to Do in Baltimore

Looking for the best things to do in Baltimore? We've got you covered.

Ian Trusheim Group - Live Stream + In-person

Theljon Allen - trumpet
Elijah Jamal Balbed - tenor saxophone 
Grant Fisher - electric guitar   
Ian Trusheim - electric bass
Charles Wilson - drums

Ian Trusheim is an electric bassist, composer and instructor of music known for his versatility, adaptability and dedication to the art of music.

As a sideman, some of the musicians/groups he has recorded, toured or performed with include: Nick Waterhouse, Cory Henry, Adam Wakefield, Cris Jacobs, Lafayette Gilchrest and numerous regional acts in the Mid Atlantic area.

Ian Trusheim Group is a modern jazz group showcasing his original compositions,  eclectically combining elements of jazz, funk, soul, gospel, Latin American and folkloric music from across the globe.  Drawing inspiration from both his musical predecessors and contemporaries alike, Ian creates a unique path of his own.

 

Live Stream showtime is 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/5 pm MT/4 pm PT/11 pm GMT
Streaming cost is $10
Donations are welcomed!
The link will be revealed to live stream participants 15 minutes before the show
and will remain active through Sept 6

In-person sets at 7 pm and 9 pm - a limited number of seats are available.
In-person seats are $20 each / $10 full-time students with ID
Donations are welcomed!

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 at 9:00pm

An Die Musik
409 N. Charles Street, 2nd floor, Baltimore, MD 21201

Event Type

Music

Audience

Everyone

Price

$

Website

https://www.instantseats.com/?fuseact...

Cost

Streaming cost is $10. A limited number of in-person seats are available for $20 each.

Contact Email

erinconnellytpt@gmail.com

Subscribe
Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity

You're not going yet!

This event requires registration.