Calendar

Things to Do in Baltimore

Looking for the best things to do in Baltimore? We've got you covered.
Calendar

Things to Do in Baltimore

Looking for the best things to do in Baltimore? We've got you covered.

Events

Sunday, February 14

SVA logo

The awards are an honor recognizing Edgar Allan Poe’s continuing legacy in the arts and literature globally. The prizes will honor media, art, performance,...

Photo by ARTECHOUSE

Now extended through 2/28, we’re transforming our three locations into unique expressions of Pantone’s Color of the Year 2020 Classic Blue. From earth to...

Live Baltimore Spreads the Love on Valentine's Day

This Valentine's Day Live Baltimore is spreading positivity across Baltimore City. Submit your Valentine's Day messages by Wednesday, Feb. 10 and we'll put...

Phaan Howng: A Bag of Rocks for a Bag of Rice

Virtual: https://www.towson.edu/campus/artsculture/centers/asianarts/events/ In person: By appointment for Towson University students, faculty and...

President's Day Weekend Fun at Port Discovery Children's Museum

Enjoy President’s Day Weekend fun at Port Discovery with all kinds of fun! Celebrate Valentine’s Day by taking part in our collaborative art display, learn...

CCM Mini Courses

Children’s Chorus of Maryland welcomes your child to join our choristers for our spring offering of online Music Mini-Courses for children ages 7 to 17 in...

Wine and Food Tastings

Come join us at Simpatico, Italy's Finest, for daily wine and food tastings. Try selected wines, limoncello and other liqueurs. Sample delicious Italian...

Friends cheers their drinks

Your recipe for a great night out with friends. Brews & Clues turns your smartphone into the city’s best tour guide. Our tours help you discover secret...

Teodora Adzharova, piano & Yonatan Grinberg, violin LIVE STREAMING

Teodora Adzharova, piano Yonatan Grinberg, violin As an active soloist and a sought-after chamber musician, pianist Teodora Adzharova performs throughout...

Nightly comedy shows by Baltimore Improv Group

Come to ​Baltimore Improv Group for free comedy shows every night of the week including improv comedy, stand-up, sketch, and more. The BIG Theater opened...

Phil Ravita Jazz Group Valentine's Day LIVE STREAMING CONCERT

"Songs of Love" Deirdre Jennings, vocals Skip Grass, guitar Mark Leppo, drums Phil Ravita, bass Showtime is 7 pm ET/6 pm CT/5 pm MT/4 pm PT/11 pm...

Sunday, February 14